We have a dedicated app for Windows 8. Download for free: Ok, install it now | No thanks
Edition
GLOBAL
  • AUS
  • INDIA
  • PAKISTAN
  • UK
  • AFRICA
  • USA
  • NZ
  • SL
  • BDESH
  • International

    • 1st ODI: England v Australia at Southampton

      Sep 3, 2015 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 15:00 CEST)

  • Domestic

    • Pakistan

      • Qualifying Round, Group B: FATA Region v Karachi Region Blues at Rawalpindi

        Sep 1, 2015 (20:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 17:00 CEST)

      • Qualifying Round, Group B: Bahawalpur v DM Jamali at Rawalpindi

        Sep 2, 2015 (12:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 09:00 CEST)

      • Qualifying Round, Group A: LR Blues v Quetta Region at Rawalpindi

        Sep 2, 2015 (16:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 13:00 CEST)

      • Qualifying Round, Group A: AJK Region v Larkana at Rawalpindi

        Sep 2, 2015 (20:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 17:00 CEST)

      • Qualifying Round, Group B: DM Jamali v Karachi Region Blues at Rawalpindi

        Sep 3, 2015 (12:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 09:00 CEST)

      • Qualifying Round, Group B: Bahawalpur v FATA Region at Rawalpindi

        Sep 3, 2015 (16:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 13:00 CEST)

      • Qualifying Round, Group A: AJK Region v Quetta Region at Rawalpindi

        Sep 3, 2015 (20:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 17:00 CEST)

      • Qualifying Round, Group B: Bahawalpur v Karachi Region Blues at Rawalpindi

        Sep 4, 2015 (12:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 09:00 CEST)

      • Qualifying Round, Group B: DM Jamali v FATA Region at Rawalpindi

        Sep 4, 2015 (16:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 13:00 CEST)

      • Qualifying Round, Group A: LR Blues v Larkana at Rawalpindi

        Sep 4, 2015 (20:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 17:00 CEST)

    • South Africa

      • Pool A: Easterns v W Province at Benoni

        Sep 4, 2015 (18:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 18:00 CEST)

  • ACC Under-19 Premier League

    • Afghan U19 v Malaysia U19 at Kuala Lumpur

      Sep 3, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 03:30 CEST)

    • Kuwait U19 v UAE U19 at Kuala Lumpur

      Sep 3, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 03:30 CEST)

    • Nepal U19 v S Arabia U19 at Kuala Lumpur

      Sep 3, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 03:30 CEST)

  • 1st ODI: England v Australia at Southampton

    Sep 3, 2015 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 15:00 CEST)

  • Qualifying Round, Group B: FATA Region v Karachi Region Blues at Rawalpindi

    Sep 1, 2015 (20:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 17:00 CEST)

  • Qualifying Round, Group B: Bahawalpur v DM Jamali at Rawalpindi

    Sep 2, 2015 (12:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 09:00 CEST)

  • Qualifying Round, Group A: LR Blues v Quetta Region at Rawalpindi

    Sep 2, 2015 (16:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 13:00 CEST)

  • Qualifying Round, Group A: AJK Region v Larkana at Rawalpindi

    Sep 2, 2015 (20:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 17:00 CEST)

  • Qualifying Round, Group B: DM Jamali v Karachi Region Blues at Rawalpindi

    Sep 3, 2015 (12:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 09:00 CEST)

  • Qualifying Round, Group B: Bahawalpur v FATA Region at Rawalpindi

    Sep 3, 2015 (16:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 13:00 CEST)

  • Qualifying Round, Group A: AJK Region v Quetta Region at Rawalpindi

    Sep 3, 2015 (20:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 17:00 CEST)

  • Qualifying Round, Group B: Bahawalpur v Karachi Region Blues at Rawalpindi

    Sep 4, 2015 (12:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 09:00 CEST)

  • Qualifying Round, Group B: DM Jamali v FATA Region at Rawalpindi

    Sep 4, 2015 (16:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 13:00 CEST)

  • Qualifying Round, Group A: LR Blues v Larkana at Rawalpindi

    Sep 4, 2015 (20:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 17:00 CEST)

  • Pool A: Easterns v W Province at Benoni

    Sep 4, 2015 (18:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 18:00 CEST)

  • Afghan U19 v Malaysia U19 at Kuala Lumpur

    Sep 3, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 03:30 CEST)

  • Kuwait U19 v UAE U19 at Kuala Lumpur

    Sep 3, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 03:30 CEST)

  • Nepal U19 v S Arabia U19 at Kuala Lumpur

    Sep 3, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 03:30 CEST)

Most Viewed
Poll
Should Butt, Asif and Amir be allowed to return to international cricket?

Number Crunching
7

The most 10-wicket hauls taken by any bowler in away Tests. Name the bowler.

Quote Unquote
The headphones are wireless, 23,000 bucks. I better use it
  • 05:05
    SL v India, 3rd Test, SSC

    Arnold: SL's lack of sharpness costing matches

    Russel Arnold believes Sri Lanka need to get their batting order right, back Kusal Perera to play his shots, and improve their fielding to win Tests

  • 04:25
    SL v India, 3rd Test, SSC

    Chopra: Young India primed for big job

    Aakash Chopra describes India's series win in Sri Lanka as an 'outstanding' one besides saying Amit Mishra would be crucial to Virat Kohli's five-bowler strategy

  • 03:42
    SL V INDIA, 3RD TEST, SSC

    'The series belongs to the bowlers' - Kohli

    Virat Kohli heaps praise on his bowlers after the 117-run victory in the series-deciding third Test at the SSC

  • 00:31
    SL v India, 3rd Test, SSC

    Watch - Mathews becomes Ishant's 200th wicket

    Ishant Sharma picked up his 200th Test wicket as he dismissed Angelo Mathews lbw

Writers
  • Jonathan Wilson: When the bad days outnumber the good, and the aches and pains hasten your decline, you wonder if each game might be your last

  • Scott Oliver: An unremarkable English league stint in 2009 was hardly an indication of his impending rebirth as an international bowler

  • Your Shots

    Rain stops play?

    Sarfraz Khan: You can see the love and craze for cricket - even heavy rains can't stop these Lahore kids from playing cricket

  • Inbox: Isn't it wrong to assume that a delivery delivered from 21.8 yards would yield the same result as one delivered from 22.2 yards?

counter